Board of Directors

The Nebraska Society of Fire Service Instructors' Board of Directors is made up of firefighters - both career and volunteer - who, driven by their passion for the fire service, volunteer their time to leave the fire service better than they found it.  They meet throughout the year to plan, organize, and execute the annual Les Lukert Conference - an opportunity to grow and train both current & future leaders in the fire service.

The NSFSI Annual Meeting & election of the Board of Directors is held every year at the Les Lukert Conference and is open to all to attend.

Chris Moore


Larry Fichtner

Vice President

Tim Linke




Fred Benzel

Treasurer & Exhibitor Chairman


Taylor Anderson

Director & Marketing Coordinator



Curtis Hensley

Director & Hotel Coordinator



Tim Zehnder

Conference Committee



Colt McDonald

Conference Committee



Contact Us Today!

Nebraska Society of Fire Service Instructors



Print | Sitemap
© Nebraska Society of Fire Service Instructors